High School Sailing

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Apr 5, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, May 2, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, May 3, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, May 6, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, May 9, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, May 17, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Friday, May 24, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
Spring High School Sailing - Non-Member
$460.00
Spring High School Sailing - RYC Member
$410.00
Leader: Liam Faudree

Event Information

Description

Our high school sailing program is open to any student grades 7-12. We currently host a large number of high school teams from the area. You do not need prior sailing experience to join this program. Our high school teams sail in the spring and fall seasons and participate in local, regional, and national regattas. If you have any questions about this program, please contact the Junior Sail Director.


Participants

There are 60 people in this event, with 20 spots remaining.